Upcoming Workshops – AllSwell Creative

Upcoming Workshops

In light of current events, we have suspended real-time gatherings until it’s safe for us all to reconvene in person. In the interim, we’re doing our best to serve the needs of our community by offering digital workshop experiences. If you are interested in having AllSwell provide your group or business with a virtual workshop experience, please be in touch. We’re all in this together. 

.
Real Time Digital Experiences
.
AllSwell for Design Hotels
"A Virtual Retreat"
Friday, September 4th
9 AM PST / 4 PM GMT
Private workshop for the Design Hotels Community
.
AllSwell x Lex Weinstein Instagram Live  
"Rest, Reset + Hit Play"
Thursday, September 17th
On IG with @AllSwellCreative and @lex.weinstein
4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST
.
AllSwell Creative on Soul Purpose
Live Online TV with Jessica Joines
Tuesday, September 21st
3:00 PM PST | 12:00 PM EST
.
AllSwell x Trust and Travel Instagram Live  
A Writer's Life - Making Writing Work For You
Tuesday, September 22nd
On IG with @AllSwellCreative and @trust.and.travel
6 PM PST / 9 PM EST
.
Oh Good Grief x AllSwell
"Journaling Through Loss" presented by Nature of Things
Wednesday, September 30th
5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST
Register Here. In partnership with Oh Good Grief.
.
AllSwell for The Women's Purpose Retreat
"Mindful Writing Workshop"
Wednesday, October 21st
9 AM PST / 7 PM EST
By Invitation 
.
AllSwell x Lunarly Instagram Live  
Thursday, October 22nd
On IG with @AllSwellCreative and @mylunarly
3 PM PST / 6 PM EST
.
Surf Retreat
with Kassia Meador & Leah Dawson
"Mindful Writing Workshop"
Tuesday - Thursday, October 27th-29th
.
"Stirred Session" on @AllSwellCreative
Presented by Seedlip
Tuesday, November 10 on IG Live
5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST
.
"Stirred Session" on @AllSwellCreative
Presented by KAMU Labs
Tuesday, December 1 on IG Live
5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST
.
"Stirred Session" on @AllSwellCreative
Presented by Dad Grass
Tuesday, December 8 on IG Live
5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST
.
"Stirred Session" on @AllSwellCreative
Tuesday, December 15 on IG Live
5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST
.
If you’re interested in bringing an AllSwell workshop to your community, drop us a line at info@allswellcreative.com

 

On Demand Digital Workshops
.
AllSwell x Conscious City Guide
Journaling Through Challenging Times
.
AllSwell x Salt House NYC
 
 

OUR PRODUCTS

And check out our products here.